Welcome to The 7th International Conference on Nanomaterials by Severe Plastic Deformation | Contact us

International Advisory Committee

Prof. Ruslan Z. Valiev - Chair
Ufa State Aviation Technical University, Russia

Prof. Yuri Estrin
Monash University, Australia

Prof. Roberto Figueiredo
Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil

Prof. Zenji Horita
Kyushu University, Japan

Prof. Hyoung Seop Kim
Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea

Prof. Terence G. Langdon
University of Southampton, UK

Prof. Laszlo S. Toth
Lorraine University, Metz, France

Prof. Terry C. Lowe
Colorado School of Mines, USA

Prof. Gerhard Wilde
University of Muenster, Germany

Prof. Michael Zehetbauer
University of Vienna, Austria

Prof. Yuntian Zhu
North Carolina State University, USA

  • Key Dates
  • Call for Abstracts Open 8 August 2016
  • Registration Open 14 November 2016
  • Call for Abstracts Close 20 January 2017
  • Notification of Acceptance 30 January 2017
  • Early-Bird Registration Close 15 March 2017
  • Manuscript Submissions Close 15 March 2017
  • Pre-Conference 1 July 2017
  • NanoSPD7 Conference 2-7 July 2017